Italy

Name

Institute

WP involved

Domain of expertise

Email

Marco Liuzzo

INGV Palermo

1

Researcher, in situ measurement of volcanic emissions

marco.liuzzo@ingv.it

Andréa Luca Rizzo INGV Palermo 1 Researcher, in situ measurement of volcanic emissions andrea.rizzo@ingv.it,
Sergio Gurrieri INGV Palermo 1 Researcher, in situ measurement of volcanic emissions sergio.gurrieri@ingv.it
Gaetano Giudice INGV Palermo 1 Researcher, in situ measurement of volcanic emissions gaetano.giudice@ingv.it
Fausto Grassa INGV Palermo 1 Researcher, in situ measurement of volcanic emissions fausto.grassa@ingv.it
Francesco Italiano INGV Palermo 1 Researcher, in situ measurement of volcanic emissions francesco.italiano@ingv.it

Giancarlo Tamburelllo

INGV Bologna

1

Researcher, remote sensing of volcanic SO2 fluxes using dual UV-cameras

giancarlo.tamburello@ingv.it

Alessandro Aiuppa

INGV & Univ. Palermo

1 DIAL observations

alessandro.aiuppa@unipa.it

Giuseppe Salerno

INGV Catania

1, 3

Ground-based SO2 observations (concentration, flux), regional dispersion

giuseppe.salerno@ingv.it

Daniele Andronico

INGV Catania

1,2, 3

Researcher, deposits dispersion and characterizations

daniele.andronico@ingv.it

Alessandro La Spina

INGV Catania

1

FTIR observations of volcanic plumes

alessandro.laspina@ingv.it

Simona Scollo

INGV Catania

1, 3

LiDAR observations of volcanic plumes

simona.scollo@ingv.it

Tommaso Caltabiano

INGV Catania

1, 3

Ground-based SO2 observations (concentration, flux)

tommaso.caltabiano@ingv.it

Giuseppe Puglisi

INGV Catania

1, 2, 4

FP7 Med-SUV coordination, ENVRIplus TNA responsible fo accesses tor Etna Observatory

giuseppe.puglisi@ingv.it

Mattia de Michieli Vitturi

INGV Pisa

3

Volcanic plume modelling

mattia.demichielivitturi@ingv.it